Reviews

patient REVIEWS

Dr. Alexandra Rogers IconDr. Alexandra Rogers

Colorado – USA

4.9 236 reviews

  • Avatar Brenda Lavin ★★★★ 9 months ago
    I like Dr. Rogers, but she always seems to be in such a hurry. My appointment goes by in a flurry, and I never feel quite confident enough that everything has been thorough.
  • Avatar Eli & Sheila Cell Phone ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dr. Rogers has cared for me for several years. This week she performed a procedure with such medical skill, proficiency, and care that it was over before I realized that it never hurt! She addressed immediately when she came in to do the … More procedure, the results of my other tests and assured me with such kindness all was well. She briefed me on how to proceed with future care. I could not imagine having any better urologist than Dr. Rogers. Her nurse assisting (and all her nurses) are also first-rate and really assist her utilizing obvious and appreciated skill.
  • Avatar Madison Snider ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Amazing experience w Doc Rogers. Right off the bat she was welcoming and real. At previous appointments with other doctors in prior steps in my diagnosis I had communicated an important symptom that had so far gone ignored, dismissed, and … More not noted in my chart. As soon as I mentioned it to her, she diagnosed the problem (a common one) and they provided me with pamphlets before I left. That's really what stood out to me. It should be a given when communicating symptoms w doctors, but she listened to me and responded! As far as the procedure we did, she was communicative, gentle, and efficient. I felt safe and heard. Safe + happy travels to her, moving out of state!
  • Avatar Carmelita Chang ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    First consultation today with Dr. Alexandra Rogers. She is kind, professional, thorough, open to questions, patient. She made a game plan for me for achieving success and I look forward to working with her. Her staff from entering … More the building to the front office of her area. All were very professional and kind. I went in on a very timely basis to my appointment. She took her time with me and I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
  • Avatar Karen Peterson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dr. Rogers is friendly and thorough with the options that best meet the problems that you’re experiencing. She gives you an illustrated handout that describes the various ways of dealing with incontinence. She stays well informed of … More the latest techniques in her field. I highly recommend Alexandra Rogers, MD as a excellent urologists.
  • Avatar Irma Gonzalez ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dr. Rogers is very knowledgeable in her area of expertise. She works hard to find your personal solution to your medical problem. I enjoy speaking with her as she is a good listener and is very courteous and kind. I highly recommend Dr. … More Rogers.
  • Avatar Terri Brandt ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I just left her office, I haven’t seen her since 2017……..but I felt like I was just in there!!! She’s very personable, and easy to talk to. Very happy patient. Terri Brandt
  • Avatar Roddie Villa ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dr. Rogers was so wonderful and professional every time I saw her. Her staff was always very helpful as well. I would recommend Dr. Rogers for all your urology needs!!
  • Avatar Paula Wayne ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    It's great to have a female specialist! Very knowledgeable, friendly, offered options, and healthy choices. I highly reccomend Dr. Rogers!
  • Avatar Phyllis B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers is a top physician, researcher, and educator. She is efficient, professional, thorough, and personable at the same time. I appreciate that she listens carefully, explains options & plans, and is reassuring. Her staff, communication … More with patients, and the setting complement Dr. Roger’s approach for a rare and impressive medical experience.
  • Avatar Kenneth Gould ★★★★★ a year ago
    Outstanding service. She prescribed new medication for frequent urination that worked, wheras no other med had. Very pleased
  • Avatar Paulette Jensen ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was a yearly visit with Dr Rogers following up how I am doing with current medication treatment that has successfully treated my symptoms without side effects. I am so pleased with the results and I will see her a year from now. In … More the past when I had some concerns she was able to talk to me on the phone within days to answer my questions. The office staff is always pleasant and rarely have I had to wait any significant time to be seen by my physician. I have recently referred a friend to her. I know she will be happy with the medical care she will receive.
  • Avatar ruth kane ★★★★★ a year ago
    My phone appointment with Dr. Rogers was awesome. I always look forward to our calls. She's so personal, cares about my needs and how meds are working. Always answers my questions and makes them seem important and I can end our conversation … More knowing I'm good.
    Happy Holidays Dr. Rogers
  • Avatar Penelope Gottlieb ★★★★★ a year ago
    I really enjoyed meeting Dr Rogers. She informed me of a some new meds for my condition and I left feeling very uplifted. Her personality is warm and engaging. I would totally recommend her.
  • Avatar sandy salazar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers, very nice & knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable. So glad to have seen her.
  • Avatar julie colegrove ★★★★ a year ago
    As usual, everyone in the office was friendly and professional. Dr. rogers and staff know what they are doing and convey confidence in their manner. Information is given freely and all questions are answered with no wasted time.
  • Avatar Michele Magyar ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently had a Telehealth visit by phone with Dr. Rogers. We discussed problems with an overactive bladder. She suggested we try a different medication. Return visit scheduled in April 2022. Dr. Rogers is extremely easy to have a conversation … More with about this subject. She is very accomplished with these problems. Highly recommend this Urologist.
  • Avatar Janet Love ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers is an expert on bladder issues and treatments. She is compassionate, caring but most of all, is up to date with the latest procedures and techniques to insure you get the best medical care for your condition. Very impressed that … More she answered all my & my husband's questions very throughly.
  • Avatar Deirdre Pride ★★★★★ a year ago
    Efficient, and kind with thorough explanations. Office very clean and not too crowded. Not one grouchy person observed. The drive was worth it because Dr. Rogers is knowledgeable and I felt comfortable
  • Avatar Rebekah Mulder ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Rogers is wonderful! She is confident, positive and personable. The procedure is practically painless and makes such a difference!
  • Avatar Julie Markley ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love being able to have telemedicine appointments with Dr. Rogers. The appointments are to the point and gets the job done without having to drive to the office and wait. Dr. Rogers is always up on the latest research about the issues … More that are important to me.
  • Avatar Penny Thatcher ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love Dr Rogers so much. I didn't want to take medicine. She was very helpful. I ended up getting Botox in my bladder. Dr Rogers did that as well. She's been very supportive and knowledgeable. She's a wonderful doctor.
  • Avatar Daniel Gude ★★★★★ a year ago
    One of the best doctors I have ever dealt with. Smart, efficient and very nice with her patients. She saved my bladder, and possibly my life, after tumors were discovered. We are fortunate to have her in the local medical community.
  • Avatar Cynthia Hansen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent doctor! Compassionate, caring but most of all, is up to date with the latest procedures and techniques to insure you get the best help possible.
  • Avatar Barbara Grunewald ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers is the best of the best. She is well versed in a variety of medical procedures to solve urinary problems. Her staff is efficient and caring, always respectful of the patient’s needs. I have seen Dr. Rogers for several years … More now. She has worked diligently to relieve my retention/urgency issues that are caused from a neurological disease. I have recommended her to my friends and anyone looking for a quality urologist.
  • Avatar Candace Burke ★★★★★ a year ago
    My appointment with Dr. Rogers was comfortable, informative, timely, and pleasant. She is attentive and personable with her patient care. I never felt rushed; instead I exited my zoom appointment feeling productive and taken care of. … More
    C. McIntosh
  • Avatar Trent Williams ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Pamela Polan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Cristina G ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers’ positive attitude and reassurance shows how knowledgeable she is. She goes straight to the point but is clear, concise and very friendly.
  • Avatar Dieter Doppelfeld ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very timely, very efficient, very professional and very well prepared !
  • Avatar Rosalba Campbell ★★★★★ a year ago
    excelente
  • Avatar Laura Tatick ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Viena Zeitler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers listened to my symptoms and prescribed medication that provided the first relief I have had since I was in elementary school. She knows her stuff and works with you for solutions. I would recommend her to any of my family or … More friends.
  • Avatar Gary Attula ★★★★★ a year ago
    The people who took care of me were very friendly and prompt so there was little time that I spent waiting until Dr. Rogers came in. She made me comfortable to asked the questions that gave her the information that she needed to make her … More determination of what I needed to take care of my problem I was having.
  • Avatar donna griffin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers is great. I love her and have complete confidence in her. My proceedure was a complete success and am no longer afraid to cough. She makes you feel special and important.
  • Avatar Greti Campbell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks to Dr. Rogers treatment with Botox injections I have regained much bladder control and with it more restful nights and confidence to step out to shop, socialize, and even travel! Her caring attention to me as a patient is immeasurable. … More
  • Avatar Bea Ramirez ★★★★★ a year ago
    She is a great Dr you dont have to wait to long in waiting room wonderful person
  • Avatar Ameenah Nadir ★★★★★ a year ago
    I always have a great experience at Sansum, with Dr. Rogers and her staffEveryone is always caring and kind.She's the best for me.
  • Avatar Sally Woelper ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers is an outstanding urologist. She has been helping me for several years with aging issues and bladder. She researches the best way to problem solve, She helps train her patients with various devices. She communicates clearly, … More and is very kind.
  • Avatar Clay Neilson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very pleased with initial office visit with Doctor Rogers
  • Avatar L N ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience as a new patient with Dr. Rogers. She was professional, knowledgeable, honest, and personable. She already reviewed my file and reasons for the visit which made our discussion more effective in providing the best treatment … More option available for me.
    The staff was helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Rogers!
  • Avatar Virginia Rose ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Rogers is immediately likeable. Informative, friendly, and positive. I recommend her to my friends with the same issues I have. Thank you Dr Rogers. Staff in urology are nice. Thank you.
  • Avatar Norene Cantella ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have complete trust in Dr. Rogers. I drive 90 miles to the Sansum Clinic to see her.
  • Avatar Susanne Björnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Before meeting Dr Rogers I was only aware of one surgery for stress urinary incontinence, and that was a sling . I did not believe that was a good choice for me, as I felt the recovery was quiet long, and the possibility of something going … More wrong down the line could happen, aswith all surgeries…There was also the dreaded pad!Dr Rogers introduced me to a procedure called Bulkamid, it’s a gel like substance(97.5% water, 2.5% polyacrylamide) that is placed on your urethral wall to “bulk up”, hence no more embarrassing leaking, when sneezing, coughing , jumping or running.You are put under sedation by her great team in the OR, the procedure probably only takes 30 minutes, and you are out of Sansum Surgery Center in less than 3 hours. I highly recommend this procedure to all women with the same issues as I had!Dr Rogers is super easy to communicate with, she made me feel comfortable ,talking about something uncomfortable and slighty embarrassing (to me)And her choice of sneakers is always on trend🤩Sincerely,Susanne Björnson
  • Avatar Sylvia Casberg ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always a happy visit. I leave with a smile.
  • Avatar Vibha Khare ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Estela Salinas ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Nancy Raffa ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar sofia rocha-ybarra ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Judith McDermott ★★★★★ a year ago
    attentive listening to my story!!
  • Avatar Guadalupe Zamora ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sue Willner ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar jasmine kova ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Dondra Lopez ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar stewart johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Susie Lemos ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Hendrika Brouwer ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Julia Marrufo ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Allie Mueller ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great!
  • Avatar Mohammed Ali ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Joanne Vega ★★★★ a year ago
    I feel like she is always in a hurry and that ICan’t ask her the questions that I feel are necessary to my overall urological health! She is very pleasant she just seems like she is rushed.
  • Avatar Ellie Priestman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Rogers is very nice, explains things clearly and I am glad I went to the appointment!
  • Avatar Dolores Ramirez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers is very knowledgeable and listens to my concerns. Caring.I will refer a friend if they need a urologist.
  • Avatar Mary Schmidt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Would have liked to have not felt rushed after waiting so long.However, Dr. Rogers is a fine doctor and I like her very much.Did you know that no matter how many times I reply, this email just keeps coming?
  • Avatar Rose Martinez ★★★★ a year ago
    I had a good experience with my visit with Dr. Rogers at Sansum Clinic. She was thorough and confirmed that she had extensive experience with the medical method that I had received at UCLA. The only concern was that an appointment was … More not available until middle of August. I was hoping to have an earlier date; I am hopeful that an earlier date will come up through their cancellation call list.
  • Avatar Teresa Payton ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Arlene Ahern ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers was a great help concerning my medical problem. Very professional. I would definitely recommend her.
  • Avatar Jocelyne Meeker ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar wulsuf2 ★★★★★ a year ago
    The visit was extremely pleasant and everyone was nice and respectful, I liked the Doctors humor to lighten things up
  • Avatar Peggy Levine ★★★★★ a year ago
    The surgery center was welcoming and procedures were explained and questions answered clearly. Throughout my experience, I was made to feel very well cared for. I could see how busy the Dr. Rogers and her team were, yet I felt as if I … More was their biggest concern. The procedure was over quickly and I appreciated the light anesthetic; I was actually able to walk back to my recovery bed unassisted. Overall recovery went very well with no side effects; I was home the same day. The procedure has been effective in stopping my stress incontinence. I would recommend the bulking agent procedure to anyone with this issue.
  • Avatar Lisa Baker ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Miguel Santana ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Judy Tews ★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers and the medical team in Urology have been so helpful. The staff is very professional and provides support for appointments and treatments. I am very pleased with my care and appreciate their help in resolving medical concerns. … More
  • Avatar William Macpherson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Beth Koss ★★★★★ a year ago
    I think very highly of Dr. Rogers. She is an excellent Urologist and really follows through with what she stands by. If she thinks you need more information, she gets you help. She is very personable, and has a great sense of humor!
  • Avatar Ariana Bilek ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers is a wonderful, experienced, compassionate doctor. I’ve been seeing her for years and I always feel well taken care of with her. I highly recommend her to anyone.
  • Avatar red ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cool Dr. Rogers she's cool. Easy to talk to listens to you and understands your problems. Straight with you also. Felt very comfortable for the first visit will be back.
  • Avatar Super Sumner ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Alan Matoza ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Diane Reuter ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kavi Alexander ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Anne Anderson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Charlotte Dupont ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sheila Anderson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers got me from the first when I became a patient. She listened to me and then remembered the next time I saw her. I was very impressed with her insight, skill, and caring attitude! I am fortunate to be able to go to her as my … More doc. I trust her advice very strongly, but she always listens to me and lets me have the final say if optional.
  • Avatar Suzanne Barron ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Christine Bourgeois ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar DORIS WOLF ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Patricia Haro ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kristie Neider ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’m so pleased with my results after I received my Bulkamid Bulking Agent. I literally have no problem now with stress urinary incontinence. No more problems during exercising, coughing and other activities. Dr. Rodgers did a great job … More finding the right procedure for me. I’m very pleased.
  • Avatar Connie Kraft ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Blanca Orozco ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Lili Hartounian ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Lori Bevon ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Santa Barbara Real Estate by Ingrid ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Rogers is awesome! She solved my problem immediately I highly, highly recommend Dr Rogers!!!
  • Avatar peggy alexander ★★★★★ a year ago
    Having gone through what I have with always going to the bathroom. Getting the Axonics put in has made a world of difference. I feel more myself now and I’m not rushing to the restroom. I highly recommend having the Axonics put in!!! … More It has helped me greatly.Thanks to Dr Rodgers and her team!!Sincerely,Peggy Alexander
  • Avatar Diane Hollems ★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers has been great to work with. She looks for all ways to help my situation and is pleasant and professional.
  • Avatar Rosemary Rivas ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers was very kind and matter of fact with thorough explanations . She answered all of my questions and was very understanding.
  • Avatar Susan Kinney ★★★★★ a year ago
    The telehealth visit was quick and to the point. I left with a good idea of next steps and relieved to get the process started
  • Avatar Cristina Battistone ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers and her team are always kind and responsive. I feel the level of care is exceptional.
  • Avatar Tom Groves ★★★★★ a year ago
    From Rebecca Groves: Dr Rogers has been very patient attempting to help with my urinary issues. I feel quite comfortable with her as my urologist.
  • Avatar Lorilifes2good Reynolds ★★★★★ a year ago
    Efficient takes into considerationevery Need plus great bedside manner !
  • Avatar Ana Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Roger's is a great urologist she takes time to answer all my questions and to make sure I'm comfortable with any processors. I always recommend her and all the dr at sansum clinic.
  • Avatar Ginger Rubsam ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Dawn Dunn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers is knowledgeable, through and focused on patient care. She is on the cutting edge of urological practice and has helped me immeasurably.
  • Avatar Kris Hedene ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Rogers is down to earth & authentic. It was easy to speak with her & she made sure I understood what she was telling me. Thanks Dr Rogers!
  • Avatar Sylvia Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers takes her time and listens to you. If you need a urologist I recommend Dr. Rogers.
  • Avatar DorIS Wolf ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr.Rogers is very thorough and knowledgeable.Her upbeat manner makes the appointment pleasant.A friend who accompanied me was so impressed that she booked an appointment for herself.I would highly recommend her.
  • Avatar Laurie Pfeiffer ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ingrid Henderson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have visited with Dr. Roger several times, the first time 1 year ago. I have chronic UTI’s after years of antibiotics barely 6 weeks apart I decided to see a different Dr. Dr. Roger suggested no more antibiotics since they are not … More helping or alleviating the problem. I have never heard a Dr. suggesting to not take antibiotics I am so glad she did!! Dr. Rogers is supportive in my way of a more natural approach to making the best of a not great situation!! I love her and she is so easy to talk to! I can not say enough good things about her!! Antibiotics are not the best remedy they destroy a lot of needed natural microbes in your body!
  • Avatar Eliot Jacobson, Ph.D. ★★★★ a year ago
    A bit faster than I expected for a routine checkup, less than 5 minutes, but I suppose all the bases were covered so to speak. Definitely a top quality doctor.
  • Avatar Celeste Mcalpine ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Judith Green ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Susan Dickinson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kay Naumann ★★★★★ a year ago
    I saw Renee who reprogrammed my stimulator. She was friendly and very helpful. Dr Rogers came by and took down the information and asked how I felt with the change. She also helped me with Sansum billing department. I can’t thank her … More enough.
  • Avatar Dia Rabin ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Michele Barron ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Treacia Wells ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Gail Vize ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers is very thorough and competent. She is very personable, too. I recommend her to anyone.
  • Avatar Kathy Arnold ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic doctor! She has a great bedside manner and is very efficient and dedicated to her field.
  • Avatar Mimi Hildbrand ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Marlies Fildey ★★★★★ a year ago
    she is very out going and makes my visit very pleasant. nice to have a friendly face to talk to about issues .I like to recommend her to everyone.
  • Avatar Mark Tuttle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing surgeon! Highly skilled and empathetic.
  • Avatar Donna Mosby ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers is wonderful. So kind and caring and incredibly knowledgeable. I recommend her highly.
  • Avatar Shirin Jahanpey ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have the best experience with Dr Alexandra Rogers from 6 years ago until now, she is the best. And I extremely recommended her to all the people who need the best urologist specialist .
  • Avatar Lisa Moeller ★★★★★ a year ago
    Beautiful space, friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Rogers is direct, clear and caring. She absolutely collaborates with her patients. I'm grateful she's on staff at Sansum Clinic!
  • Avatar Carol Neumann ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had 10 years worth of very bad bladder infections since I had a sling installed. I had been on antibiotics for years and my infections were multiple times a month. My GP had said I would be on antibiotics the rest of my life and recommended … More I just take an antibiotic daily. Dr. Rogers recommended stopping taking the antibiotics and rub on a pea-sized drop of estrogen cream twice-weekly and fully empty my bladder before bed and several times a day. My infections been completely gone for a year and a half.
  • Avatar Stella Tsui ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rogers is by far one of the best providers I've ever had. Extremely personable, easy to talk to, very professional and knows her stuff! I love her energy and enthusiasm. She obviously loves what she does and is really good at it. … More I wish all my providers were more like Dr. Rogers.
  • Avatar Max Zavala ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Justin Taster ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Excellent physician. Very knowledgable.

Write Review